(450) 812-6594

©2018 by Bijouterie Del Moral Jewelers.

Welcome to 

Del Moral

Jewelers

Your Trusted Jeweler

Jewelry collection

At Bijouterie Del Moral Jewelers, we believe that our customers deserve the best, and that's exactly what we provide them. We offer quality collections, handmade, including our beautiful vintage earrings, Golden vintage collection, and gold earrings. Customer satisfaction is our priority and we are committed to helping you find the stylish accessory you are looking for.

Rose Earrings

Vintage earrings

A gorgeous classic gift of elegance for the people you love. Opt for our Vintage Earrings for celebration of a great event, such as a graduation, or a birthday. For those seeking excellence, you will find the rare item among our selection of handmade and meticulously crafted jewelry.

Golden vintage collection

Show off your taste and sophistication with our unparalleled Golden Vintage Collection. Whether for you or someone you love, our wide selection of products allows you to add sparkle to your life at an affordable price. This will be the perfect gift for the people you love. Show your family or friends how important they are to you with our Golden Vintage Collection.

Vintage Jewelry

Contact us

3565 Boulevard Taschereau, Saint-Hubert, QC J4T 2G2, Canada

(450) 812-6594

Vintage Jewelry

(450) 812-6594

©2018 by Bijouterie Del Moral Jewelers. 

Bienvenue chez Bijouterie Del Moral Jewelers

Votre Bijouterie de confiance

Collection de bijoux

Chez Bijouterie Del Moral Jewelers, nous pensons que nos clients méritent le meilleur, et c'est exactement ce que nous leur fournissons. Nous vous proposons des collections de qualité, fabriquées à la main, parmi lesquelles nos superbes Boucles d'oreilles vintage, Collection vintage dorée, et Boucles d'oreilles en or. La satisfaction du client est notre priorité et nous nous engageons à vous aider à trouver l'accessoire stylé que vous recherchez.

Rose Earrings

Boucles d'oreilles vintage

Un cadeau superbe classique de l'élégance pour les personnes que vous aimez. Optez pour notre Boucles d'oreilles vintage pour la célébration d'un grand événement, comme une remise de diplôme, ou bien un anniversaire. Pour ceux qui cherchent l'excellence, vous trouverez la perle rare parmi notre choix de bijoux faits main et méticuleusement façonnés.

Collection vintage dorée

Montrez votre goût et votre raffinement avec notre Collection vintage dorée sans pareil. Que ce soit pour vous ou pour une personne que vous aimez, notre large choix de produits vous permet d'ajouter de l'éclat à votre vie, à un tarif abordable. Ce sera le cadeau idéal pour les personnes que vous aimez. Montrez à vos proches ou à vos amis à quel point ils comptent pour vous avec notre Collection vintage dorée.

Vintage Jewelry

Nous contacter

3565 Boulevard Taschereau, Saint-Hubert, QC J4T 2G2, Canada

(450) 812-6594

Vintage Jewelry